Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

2019| 18| 160 mins| /

Screening Dates:
Mon 19 August 2:00pm
Mon 19 August 5:30pm
Mon 19 August 8:45pm
Tue 20 August 2:15pm
Tue 20 August 5:45pm
Tue 20 August 9:00pm
Wed 21 August 2:45pm
Wed 21 August 6:00pm
Wed 21 August 9:15pm
Thu 22 August 2:15pm
Thu 22 August 5:45pm
Thu 22 August 9:00pm
Fri 23 August 2:00pm
Fri 23 August 5:30pm
Fri 23 August 8:50pm
Sat 24 August 2:10pm
Sat 24 August 5:30pm
Sat 24 August 9:00pm
Sun 25 August 2:00pm
Sun 25 August 5:30pm
Mon 26 August 2:00pm
Mon 26 August 5:30pm
Mon 26 August 8:45pm
Tue 27 August 2:15pm
Tue 27 August 5:45pm
Tue 27 August 9:00pm
Wed 28 August 11:15am
Wed 28 August 5:30pm
Wed 28 August 8:45pm
Thu 29 August 2:15pm
Thu 29 August 5:45pm
Thu 29 August 9:00pm

Director: Quentin Tarantino
Cast: Brad Pitt, Leonardo DiCaprio, Margot Robbie, Al Pacino

Quentin Tarantino‘s ninth feature film, Once Upon A Time In Hollywood, is a story that takes place in Los Angeles in 1969, at the height of hippy Hollywood. The two lead characters are Rick Dalton (Leonardo DiCaprio), former star of a western TV series, and his longtime stunt double Cliff Booth (Brad Pitt). Both are struggling to make it in a Hollywood they don’t recognize anymore. But Rick has a very famous next-door neighbor…Sharon Tate (Margot Robbie).