Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile

2022| PG| 105 mins| /

Screening Dates:
Fri 21 October 3:20pm
Sat 22 October 12:30pm
Sun 23 October 1:00pm
Mon 24 October 1:10pm
Tue 25 October 3:00pm
Wed 26 October 11:30am
Thu 27 October 3:10pm
Fri 28 October 3:00pm
Sat 29 October 2:45pm
Sun 30 October 12:30pm
Wed 2 November 11:30am

Captioned/Hard of Hearing Screening: Sat 29 Oct 2.45pm

Directors: Will Speck and Josh Gordon

Starring: Javier Bardem, Constance Wu, Scoot McNairy, Winslow Fegley, Shawn Mendes

Autism-Friendly Relaxed Screening

Parent & Baby Screening

When the Primm family moves to New York City, their young son Josh struggles to adapt to his new school and new friends. All of that changes when he discovers Lyle – a singing crocodile who loves baths, caviar and great music – living in the attic of his new home. The two become fast friends, but when Lyle’s existence is threatened by evil neighbour Mr. Grumps, the Primms must band together with Lyle’s charismatic owner, Hector P. Valenti, to show the world that family can come from the most unexpected places and there’s nothing wrong with a big singing crocodile with an even bigger personality.

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile will feature original songs performed by Shawn Mendes, Javier Bardem, and Constance Wu, written by the songwriting team behind The Greatest Showman.