Screening Dates:
Fri 27 December 2:45pm
Fri 27 December 5:30pm
Fri 27 December 8:15pm
Sat 28 December 2:30pm
Sat 28 December 5:15pm
Sat 28 December 7:50pm
Sun 29 December 2:30pm
Sun 29 December 5:15pm
Mon 30 December 2:00pm
Mon 30 December 5:00pm
Mon 30 December 7:45pm
Tue 31 December 10:45am
Tue 31 December 1:20pm
Wed 1 January 1:45pm
Wed 1 January 4:30pm
Thu 2 January 2:45pm
Thu 2 January 5:45pm
Thu 2 January 8:30pm
Fri 3 January 6:00pm
Fri 3 January 8:40pm
Sat 4 January 2:00pm
Sat 4 January 4:45pm
Sun 5 January 5:10pm
Sun 5 January 7:45pm
Mon 6 January 6:00pm
Mon 6 January 8:35pm
Tue 7 January 6:10pm
Tue 7 January 8:45pm
Wed 8 January 11:45am
Wed 8 January 2:00pm
Wed 8 January 6:00pm
Wed 8 January 8:40pm
Thu 9 January 6:10pm
Thu 9 January 8:45pm

Dir: Tom Hooper
Starring: Vanessa Hudson, Judi Dench, Idris Elba

 

Academy Award-winning director Tom Hooper (The King’s SpeechLés Miserablés) returns with Cats, the hugely anticipated adaptation of the Andrew Lloyd Webber broadway sensation based on the work of T.S. Eliot. The plot centres on a tribe of cats called the Jellicles, as they come together at the annual Jellicle Ball to decide which one of them will ascend to the Heavenside Layer (their version of heaven) and be reborn in to a new life.  The sprawling cast features Sir Ian McKellenJud DenchVanessa HudsonIdris Elba and introduces Francesca Hayward in her first mainstream leading role.

The screening on Wed 8 January at 11.45am is a Relaxed screening. These are subtly adapted to create a welcoming environment for people with a range of conditions in the neuro-diverse community. All are welcome at these screenings.

The screening on Wed 8 January at 6pm has descriptive English language subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing. All are welcome at these screenings.