Screening Dates:
Fri 10 January 2:30pm
Fri 10 January 6:00pm
Fri 10 January 8:30pm
Sat 11 January 2:30pm
Sat 11 January 5:00pm
Sat 11 January 7:30pm
Sun 12 January 2:30pm
Sun 12 January 5:00pm
Sun 12 January 7:30pm
Mon 13 January 2:30pm
Mon 13 January 6:00pm
Mon 13 January 8:30pm
Tue 14 January 2:15pm
Tue 14 January 6:15pm
Tue 14 January 8:00pm
Wed 15 January 2:30pm
Wed 15 January 6:00pm
Wed 15 January 8:30pm
Thu 16 January 2:45pm
Thu 16 January 6:15pm
Thu 16 January 8:45pm
Fri 17 January 6:10pm
Fri 17 January 8:40pm
Sat 18 January 2:45pm
Sat 18 January 5:15pm
Sat 18 January 7:45pm
Sun 19 January 11:00am
Sun 19 January 1:30pm
Sun 19 January 4:00pm
Sun 19 January 7:00pm
Mon 20 January 6:00pm
Mon 20 January 8:30pm
Tue 21 January 6:00pm
Tue 21 January 8:30pm
Wed 22 January 2:00pm
Wed 22 January 6:15pm
Wed 22 January 8:45pm
Thu 23 January 2:45pm
Thu 23 January 6:10pm
Thu 23 January 8:40pm

Dir: Sam Mendes
Starring: Benedict Cumberbatch, Richard Madden, Colin Firth

 

From Academy-Award winning filmmaker Sam Mendes (American BeautySkyfall) comes this blistering WWI blockbuster starring Benedict CumberbatchAndrew Scott and Colin Firth. Schofield (Charles Mackay) and Blake (Richard Madden), two young British soldiers during the First World War, are given a seemingly impossible mission. With time against them, they must deliver a message, deep in enemy territory, that will stop their own men, and Blake’s own brother, walking straight into a deadly trap. Filmed and edited to play out in real-time with stunning cinematography from Academy-Award winner Roger Deakins (Blade Runner 2049).

The screening on Wed 15 January at 2.30pm is Silver Screen – our weekly matinees aimed at ages 60 and over with tickets at £7. Under-60s are welcome at these screenings, standard ticket prices apply.

The screening on Sun 19 January at 11am is a Relaxed screening. These are subtly adapted to create a welcoming environment for people with a range of conditions in the neuro-diverse community. All are welcome at these screenings.

The screening on Tue 21 January at 8.30pm has descriptive English language subtitles for the deaf and hard of hearing. All are welcome at these screenings.